Testimonials

 

  • Excellent Place to Shop

    by Roger from Shawnee, OK

    September 11, 2020

    The staff, especially Jim, are easy to work with, and they are committed to giving the customer what he or she wants. I strongly recommend Gray's Used Cars as a place to shop for a used car.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

by BJ from Denver | September 2, 2020

I have bought multiple cars from Jim and the entire experience has been absolutely amazing. There is no better place to go to get your cars or trucks.

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by Matt from Farmington, NM | September 1, 2020

I contacted Jim Gray about a listing on Cars.com . The car was salvaged by the insurer and appeared to only need body work. Jim gave me an honest assessment of the Xterra's condition. My brother was able to stop by and test drive the vehicle confirming Jim's feedback. Jim got right on the body work and had the car ready in a few weeks. He was very thorough in providing updates throughout the process and was quick to return calls every time. I am very pleased with the performance of the vehicle and expect this car will serve us well for some time. I will be checking in with Jim first on any future purchase!

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by Nate from Denton, TX | June 28, 2020

We purchased a repaired salvage titled Subaru Legacy from Jim Gray. We drove up from Denton, TX for the deal. From the very first phone call to the end of the deal, Jim was very honest and straight-forward with me. He provided pictures of the previous damage as well. I'm a man of my word and Jim is absolutely a man of his! He's a very nice guy, easy to deal with and his body work is top notch. I inspected the car very closely and (at least this car) found no short cuts or cheap outs.

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

  • Great deals and very helpful

    by MarlaC from OKC, OK

    June 5, 2020

    We got a great deal on a low mileage used car. Jim knows his stuff. He answered all our questions and offered advice that we didn't think to ask. His advice saved us so much time! Highly recommend Gray's.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

by Jonbil from Chickasha, OK | May 1, 2020

5 STARS

They were very honest. I got a great deal. I would do business with them again. They went above and beyond getting me a nice car.

Reason for visit: Shopping for New

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by Ruth Chafins from Dill City | May 18, 2020

Jim was amazing to work with. Love my 2019 Ford Fusion se Jim and his staff were great, the car amazing. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good honest deal.

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

  • Good Deals at Gray's

    2012 Mazda CX-9

  • April 1, 2020

    Jim is great! Went over and above to make sure I was happy. I will be buying from him again in the future. If you go there, you won't be sorry.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

     

Jim was helpful and honest. Worth the trip there

5 STARS

by Mark D. B. from State of Washington, U.S.A. | March 3, 2020

I flew in to see a low mile, one owner Lincoln Town Car, Cartier Edition, and Jim, at Gray's Used Cars, did not disappoint. The vehicle was advertised to be a one owner car, with a clean and stellar Carfax, and when I got there, it was as advertised. He and his staff went out of their way to make the purchase a pleasure, and that every "i" was dotted and every "t" crossed. After having all the fluids changed, I was able to drive it all the way back home in February, to the state of Washington, through multiple snow storms, high mountain passes and considerable winds, with barely a hiccup. When I got home, Jim even called to see if I had gotten home safely. What more could you ask for? These are good people. Check them out.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

  • Jim’s the best!

    by Wes10Will from Austin, Texas

    February 29, 2020

    My mom and I found Jim online with a 2010 Subaru Impreza that had been rear-ended. He found a new bumper and got it painted, had the exhaust repaired, and repaired cosmetic damage and other stuff. He was very upfront and straightforward with the whole process and how the repairs were going, and let us take it to the Pep Boys nearby to have them double check it out (they said it looked really solid). He also could have sold it like 5 times but wouldn’t sell it out from under us. He also fixed the headlight assembly in a friend’s truck. Jim’s a solid dude, and I’m giving him two thumbs up!

    5 STAR

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

Jim Gray's is the place to buy fast freindly and

by Randall Nix from Broken bow

January 29, 2020

2019 Chevy Spark LS

Jim and his staff are fast and friendly they do good work great place to buy a vehicle good prices I highly recommend them

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

 

 

Best car buying experience.

by Tom Gotcher from Yukon,Oklahoma

January 20, 2020

Bought a 2011 4 Runner from Jim. Great car and great experience ! If you want an honest and helpful dealer, definitely check them out. Jim will take care of you

5 STARS

Does recommend this dealer

Shopped for a used car

Did make a purchase