We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

  • Jim’s the best!

    by Wes10Will from Austin, Texas

    February 29, 2020

    My mom and I found Jim online with a 2010 Subaru Impreza that had been rear-ended. He found a new bumper and got it painted, had the exhaust repaired, and repaired cosmetic damage and other stuff. He was very upfront and straightforward with the whole process and how the repairs were going, and let us take it to the Pep Boys nearby to have them double check it out (they said it looked really solid). He also could have sold it like 5 times but wouldn’t sell it out from under us. He also fixed the headlight assembly in a friend’s truck. Jim’s a solid dude, and I’m giving him two thumbs up!

    5 STAR

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

5 STARS

Never Disappointed When Buying or Selling!

April 26, 2021

By Tom Gotcher from Yukon, OK

Jim sold my Chevy Avalanche for me in a very short time and then helped me find a Toyota Tundra with low mileage, just like I was looking for! It had been wrecked but his body shop returned it to excellent condition. I would definitely recommend Grays Used Cars for selling, buying or repairing of your vehicles. They are honest, dependable, and do great work!

5 STARS

Highly Recommend

May 17, 2021

By Ashley from Dallas, TX

I totaled my (paid off) 2013 Honda Accord Coupe on a Monday. I had no idea what I wanted for my best vehicle. After seeing the prices for a “luxury” car I know instantly I didn’t want another 400 car note. So I figured I loved my car before why not get a newer model. I searched the internet for HOURS and HOURS. I came across the exact one I wanted. 2017 Honda Accord coupe V6. Almost the same exact car I had but newer and more bells and whistles. Well Jim called me that night to talk to me about the car. I found out it was a rebuilt title, which I knew nothing about. He explained what it was and assured me that there was nothing mechanically or structurally wrong with the car. I still was a little hesitant. So I made a few calls to friends who were in the car business. They said as long as it didn’t have any frame damage and that I’m able to get full coverage on the care, it’s good. I called him back later the next day (Wednesday) and said SOLD! I drove to OKC from Dallas Friday to pick it up. Jim picked me up from the rental car company. I immediately fell in love with the car. We went back to his shop, he sat with me for over an hour going over everything he could tell me about the car. He went over the entire CarFax report with me. He called me on my way home to make sure everything was running perfectly (it was). He called me everyday after that for about a week just checking on me. You won’t find better customer service and honesty at any dealership. I would absolutely recommend Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

by Nate from Denton, TX | June 28, 2020

We purchased a repaired salvage titled Subaru Legacy from Jim Gray. We drove up from Denton, TX for the deal. From the very first phone call to the end of the deal, Jim was very honest and straight-forward with me. He provided pictures of the previous damage as well. I'm a man of my word and Jim is absolutely a man of his! He's a very nice guy, easy to deal with and his body work is top notch. I inspected the car very closely and (at least this car) found no short cuts or cheap outs.

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

by Matt from Farmington, NM | September 1, 2020

I contacted Jim Gray about a listing on Cars.com . The car was salvaged by the insurer and appeared to only need body work. Jim gave me an honest assessment of the Xterra's condition. My brother was able to stop by and test drive the vehicle confirming Jim's feedback. Jim got right on the body work and had the car ready in a few weeks. He was very thorough in providing updates throughout the process and was quick to return calls every time. I am very pleased with the performance of the vehicle and expect this car will serve us well for some time. I will be checking in with Jim first on any future purchase!

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

My first place to search for a vehicle

By Cindy from Moore, OK | October 11, 2020

I bought a used car with a rebuilt title from Jim 5 years ago and I've never had an issues.  My son is now driving and I lucked out that Jim had a perfect vehicle for us.  The buying process is very easy. I test drove it the day before, went back on my lunch break the next day and drove away with the car 30 mins later.  I recommend you check out their inventory first before you go somewhere  else.  It's not a fancy place but I like no frills and down to earth.

Rating from Cindy

5 STARS

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

 

by Jerbunch from Tulsa, Oklahoma | September 4, 2020

It was well worth the drive from Tulsa to visit with Jim! He had the car I was looking for, and it was in fantastic shape! His facilities may not be the best in the world, but he?s got everything right there that he needs. Go visit him, you won?t be disappointed!

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

5 STARS

Jim’s the man!

November 9, 2021

By RyanJ5 from Santa Rosa Beach, Fl

Jim was excellent in finding me the perfect truck for a unbelievable price! They also made sure it was detailed and full of gas when I picked it up. Would recommend Jim to any family or friends looking for a car or truck.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0

  • Good Deals at Gray's

    2012 Mazda CX-9

  • April 1, 2020

    Jim is great! Went over and above to make sure I was happy. I will be buying from him again in the future. If you go there, you won't be sorry.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

     

by BJ from Denver | September 2, 2020

I have bought multiple cars from Jim and the entire experience has been absolutely amazing. There is no better place to go to get your cars or trucks.

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

  • Excellent Place to Shop

    by Roger from Shawnee, OK

    September 11, 2020

    The staff, especially Jim, are easy to work with, and they are committed to giving the customer what he or she wants. I strongly recommend Gray's Used Cars as a place to shop for a used car.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

5 STARS

Love Grays rebuilders!

August 7, 2021

By Vicki Scott from Tulsa, ok

I found a car for my daughter to drive to college at Grays about 10 years ago. We got home and my husband called Jim back and said he also wanted a truck they had. He had a driver that delivered it a few days later. Well that was 10 years ago. Since then we now have 6 cars that we have bought or family members and are still driving them!!!!! We always recommend Grays Auto to everyone we know. Very honest and knows the car business. Definitely no car salesman pressure. We’ve even called about one and he told us you probably wouldn’t like that one. Wouldn’t want to buy a car anywhere else.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0

5 STARS

Smooth stress-free experience!!

October 8, 2021

By Shellie Dean from Edmond, Ok

Working with Jim and all his staff was such a great STRESS FREE experience. We have had our car for 3 months now and loving it. Highly recommend using Gray's Used Cars!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0

 

 

Best car buying experience.

by Tom Gotcher from Yukon,Oklahoma

January 20, 2020

Bought a 2011 4 Runner from Jim. Great car and great experience ! If you want an honest and helpful dealer, definitely check them out. Jim will take care of you

5 STARS

Does recommend this dealer

Shopped for a used car

Did make a purchase 

 

 

by Jonbil from Chickasha, OK | May 1, 2020

5 STARS

They were very honest. I got a great deal. I would do business with them again. They went above and beyond getting me a nice car.

Reason for visit: Shopping for New

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Awesome deal

By Thomas H from Tulsa | March 31, 2021

This was my first purchase with Gray's Auto. The owner, Jim, is a super nice guy. Very knowledgeable and upfront about any work performed. He even took care of an issue with the vehicle nine months after purchase! You will be hard-pressed to find a better deal from a nicer individual. Thanks again Jim! I'll be back for the next one as well.        

5 STARS

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5 STARS

Amazing deals!

April 21, 2021

By Héctor from Tulsa Oklahoma

I have already bought four cars, one for each member of my family and I am so satisfied, I recommend it one hundred percent,thank you Jim

 

5 STARS

Excellent service

June 12, 2022

By Emiree from OK

Jim made my car buying experience so easy. He was very personable, honest, and truly there to help get you the best car at the best price. I will recommend Gray’s Used Cars to everyone from now on.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0

Jim Gray's is the place to buy fast freindly and

by Randall Nix from Broken bow

January 29, 2020

2019 Chevy Spark LS

Jim and his staff are fast and friendly they do good work great place to buy a vehicle good prices I highly recommend them

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

by LD Minden from Tulsa, OK | September 14, 2020

Jim was very easy to work with. Since we were coming from out of town, he answered many questions for me by text, and even took the car for an inspection at the local dealership. The purchase was fast and easy!

5 STARS

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

AMAZING VALUES ON WELL MAINTAINED VEHICLES

By Jason Fly; CEO ZaKK Farms, Home of OKBelties Cattle from Tecumseh, OK | January 26, 2021

I was looking for a replacement truck for my ranching operation. Most of the prices I was running into were FAR more than the value I received working with Jim and his staff. He has on-site repairs, including paint and bodywork, which adds to the value that he brings. I highly recommend Gray's for quality used vehicles that are fairly priced and ready for the road.

Rating from Jason Fly; CEO ZaKK Farms, Home of OKBelties Cattle

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Jim was helpful and honest. Worth the trip there

5 STARS

by Mark D. B. from State of Washington, U.S.A. | March 3, 2020

I flew in to see a low mile, one owner Lincoln Town Car, Cartier Edition, and Jim, at Gray's Used Cars, did not disappoint. The vehicle was advertised to be a one owner car, with a clean and stellar Carfax, and when I got there, it was as advertised. He and his staff went out of their way to make the purchase a pleasure, and that every "i" was dotted and every "t" crossed. After having all the fluids changed, I was able to drive it all the way back home in February, to the state of Washington, through multiple snow storms, high mountain passes and considerable winds, with barely a hiccup. When I got home, Jim even called to see if I had gotten home safely. What more could you ask for? These are good people. Check them out.

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

  • Great deals and very helpful

    by MarlaC from OKC, OK

    June 5, 2020

    We got a great deal on a low mileage used car. Jim knows his stuff. He answered all our questions and offered advice that we didn't think to ask. His advice saved us so much time! Highly recommend Gray's.

    5 STARS

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

One of OKC?s best dealers

By Andy Arnold from Tecumseh ok | December 3, 2020

I have bought a few cars from this dealership over the years and every time has been a pleasure. The staff are respectful, knowledgeable and very helpful. This dealer gets salvaged cars and makes them better than new. The quality of work that they do on the cars they sell is top notch and I recommend this dealership to anyone I know who is looking for a good quality used car.

5 STARS

Rating from Andy Arnold

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5 STARS

Great place to buy a car

August 11, 2021

By Chris from Okc

Incredible deal. 5 star. Great place to buy a car. He has been in business a long time. Will do business again here. great cars great prices

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0

5 STARS

2019 Ram 1500 tradesman

February 20, 2022

By Manny Colmenero from Lawton Oklahoma

Found this used car dealer & exactly what I was looking for truck wise. A bit hesitant because I use to be an autobody mechanic. But my truck had no frame damage & had only 30 thousand miles on it. Motor was brand new. They did a phenomenal job on the repairs & paint job. I paid what I thought was a fair price & took it home a few days after. The only complaint.....it needed a new battery after two days sitting in my driveway.....so I was not very happy after paying 18 thousand dollars. Jim is a good guy & I do recommend him & his establishment. Regardless of my battery issue. Jim........you owe me lunch !!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):

  • Customer service5.0
  • Buying process5.0
  • Quality of repair5.0
  • Overall facilities5.0
  • Overall experience5.0